How To Delete Old Facebook Account Without Access

If you are looking to delete your old Facebook account without access, then you will need to follow these steps: 1. Go to the Facebook website and log in. 2. Click on the downward arrow in the top right corner of the page and select “Settings”. 3. Click on the “Security” tab and then scroll down to “Deactivate Your Account”. 4. Click on “Deactivate Your Account” and follow the instructions.

How To Delete Old Facebook Account Without Access

There are a few ways to delete your Facebook account without having access to it. If you have access to the email address used to sign up for Facebook, you can deactivate your account by following these steps: 1. Go to https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=account§ion=deactivate_account 2. Click “Deactivate Your Account” 3. Enter your password and click “Continue” 4. Read the information on

– A computer – A web browser – A Facebook account

  • Enter your password and click
  • Click on ‘security’ in the top left corner of the next page
  • Go to ‘settings’ in the top right corner of facebook
  • Scroll down and click on ‘delete your account’

-You’ll need to know your account’s email address and password in order to delete it. -If you don’t have access to the email account associated with your Facebook account, or you’ve forgotten your password, you won’t be able to delete your account. -Facebook doesn’t allow users to delete their accounts from within the app or website. -To delete your Facebook account: -1. Navigate to the Facebook account deletion page. -2


Frequently Asked Questions

How Many Reports Does It Take To Delete A Facebook Account?

It takes a user to delete their Facebook account. There is no set number of reports that are needed to delete an account.

What Happens If Facebook Account Is Reported?

The account may be disabled if it is reported for violating Facebook’s terms of service.

Can You Delete Facebook Account Without Logging In?

Yes. To delete your Facebook account without logging in, follow these steps: 1. Go to https://www.facebook.com/help/delete_account 2. Click “Delete my account” 3. Enter your password and click “Delete my account”


Wrap-Up

to email To delete an old Facebook account without access to the email address used to sign up for Facebook, you can use the “Forgot password?” feature on Facebook.com. This will allow you to reset your password and then delete your account.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.