How To Change Account Pubg Mobile

There are a few ways that you can change your account on PUBG Mobile. One way is to delete the old account and create a new one. Another way is to log out of your current account and log into a new account.

How To Change Account Pubg Mobile

There is no definitive answer to this question as everyone may have a different way of doing things. However, some basic tips that may help include restarting your device, deleting the app and reinstalling it, or contacting the developer for support.

-A computer -An Android or iOS device -The PUBG Mobile app -A Google account -A Facebook account (optional)

  • open the settings menu in pubg mobile. 2. tap on “change account.” 3. enter the email address and password associated with the new account you’d like to use. 4. tap

1. Make sure you are logged out of your account on the device you are changing the account on. 2. Delete the app and reinstall it from the app store. 3. Log in with the new account information. 4. If you are prompted to restore your purchases, do so. 5. You may need to log out of the new account and log back in for the changes to take effect.


Frequently Asked Questions

How Do I Log Into Pubg With A Different Account?

To log into PUBG with a different account, you will need to first create the account that you want to use. After you have created the account, you will need to log out of the current account that you are using and then log into the new account that you created.

Can I Play Pubg With 2 Accounts?

Yes, you can play PUBG with multiple accounts.

How Do I Transfer My Pubg Account To Another Email?

There is no official way to do this, but there are a few workarounds that might help. One is to create a new account and then ask a friend to transfer their items to you. Alternatively, you could try messaging the developers on social media and asking for help.


Taking Everything Into Account

There are a few ways to change your account pubg mobile. You can either create a new account and start fresh, or you can link a new account to your existing one. If you choose to create a new account, all your progress will be lost and you’ll have to start from scratch. If you choose to link a new account, your progress will be carried over but you’ll still have to start from the beginning.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *